top of page
Writer's pictureAushaneah Stowers

New year new website!

Welcome to my new webpage! I thought Stowers Coordination could use an upgrade. If you are new here welcome, I am excited to have you here. I am a wedding coordinator in the Kansas area. I plan all kinds of

events but my expertise is in weddings. I found my passion for weddings back in 2020 during my own wedding. I have been helping out brides ever since. Prior to 2023 I used a website called GoDaddy sites to showcase my work. I felt really limited on that site so I have decided to try something new. I hope you enjoy the new website. I am finally excited to show case my portfolio in such a way that is true to who I am. I hope that all of you can see that and maybe get to know me along the way.


The man pictured in is the whole reason I got to experience wedding planning and find my fiery passion for it. Jason is not only my husband but he is also my business partner and will often help out as a wedding coordinator as well! I wouldn't have this page or have coordinated weddings without him. I want to give him a shout out for helping me create the new and improved SW Coordination page.

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page